Uncategorized

The Stepping Stones of Your Career

Based on recent events, I’ve decided to start a series on climbing the career ladder, or as I will call it “The Stepping Stones of Your Career.”

Regardless of if you are a CEO or a “nobody” you had to start somewhere. I will periodically post stories of where I have come from and where I am going; I might even try to bring in guest bloggers to post about their experiences.

Stay tuned for my first post recapping my year-long internship at Flagstaff Medical Center.

Leave a Reply

